BDSSA U14 Hockey Championship

U14 winning hockey players

Both Westholme A and B teams represented school in the BDSSA U14 Hockey Championships.   Congratulations to both teams; Westholme B team finished in third position and Westholme A team was first, making the U14 hockey players BDSSA U14 Champions, 2013.   Many congratulations!

Westholme A Team

Chloe Hegg, Jade Fielden, Lois Westall, Rebecca Souter, Molly Nelligan, Maddie Laing, Rebecca Lloyd and May Daley