Drama Colours

Drama Colours awarded

Drama Colours were awarded  to the following Sixth Form students for their long-serving contribution to Westholme productions, Performing Arts Club and Theatre Week.

Full Colours

Charlotte Blow, Alice Hutchinson, Claudia Fogarty, Katherine Donnelly, Emma Sharples, Sadie Thomas, Olivia Hunter, Olivia Facer, Emma Lawton, Emma Watts

Half Colours

Claudia Macdonald, Ciara Baxendale, Jade Jones, Millie Ainsworth, Sophie Brotherton, Hayley Button, Hannah Dagnall, Alice Harfield, Abigail Hindley, Sarah Mrozek, Laura Jackson.