Hockey Champions 2013

U13 Hockey Team triumphant

The U13 Westholme  hockey teams, both A & B, excelled themselves in the BDSSA Hockey championships.   The B team only lost one of their matches (to Westholme A), and the A Team won all of their matches, without conceding a single goal.

These results meant that Westholme B Team finished second in the tournament and Westholme A team was crowned BDSSA Under 13 Champions for 2013.

The Team

Baylie Thompson (Captain), Fateema Ahmed, Holly Birchall, Maddie Hopkinson, Charlotte Berry, Alexa McTiffin, Fiona Anderson, Olivia Pickford and Isobel Jackson.