Home Information General Information Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Year 7 and 12 Induction

Wednesday 5th September – Term starts

Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November incl. – HALF TERM

Tuesday 18th December – End of Term

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Term Starts

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February incl. – HALF TERM

Wednesday 3rd April – End of Term

 

Summer term 2019

Wednesday 24th April – Term Starts

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May incl. – HALF TERM

Wednesday 10th July – End of Term

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Reception, Year 7 and LVI Induction

Thursday 5th September – Term Starts

Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November inc. – HALF TERM

Tuesday 17th December – End of Term

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Term Starts

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February inc. – HALF TERM

Friday 27th March – End of Term

 

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April – Term Starts

Monday 4th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May inc. – HALF TERM

Wednesday 8th July – End of Term

 

 

 


Please click here to download the Christmas Holiday Closure Dates for Nursery and Pre School