Home Information General Information Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2024

Autumn Term – 2022
Thursday 1 September – INSET
Friday 2 September – INSET
Monday 5 September – New Pupil Induction Day
(Reception, Year 7, LVI and New Pupil Induction)
Tuesday 6 September – Start of Term
Thursday 6 October – Annual Open Evening 6pm – 9pm (All senior pupils)
Friday 7 October – INSET
Monday 24 October – Friday 4 November incl. – HALF TERM
Thursday 8 December* – Carol Service
Thursday 15 December – End of Term

Spring Term – 2023
Friday 6 January – INSET
Monday 9 January – Start of Term
Monday 13 – Friday 17 February incl. – HALF TERM
Friday 31 March – End of Term

Summer Term – 2023
Tuesday 18 April – INSET
Wednesday 19 April – Start of Term Centenary Day
Monday 1 May – Bank Holiday
Monday 8 May – Bank Holiday (Coronation of King Charles III)
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June incl. – HALF TERM
Saturday 1 July – Centenary Ball
Friday 7 July – End of Term

Autumn Term – 2023
Friday 1 September – INSET
Monday 4 September – INSET
Tuesday 5 September – New Pupil Induction Day
(Reception, Year 7, LVI and New Pupil Induction)
Wednesday 6 September – Start of Term
Thursday 5 October – Annual Open Evening 6pm – 9pm (All senior pupils)
Friday 6 October – INSET
Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November incl. – HALF TERM
Thursday 7 December* – Carol Service
Thursday 14 December – End of Term

Spring Term – 2024
Monday 8 January – Start of Term
Monday 12 – Friday 16 February incl. – HALF TERM
Wednesday 27 March – End of Term

Summer Term – 2024
Wednesday 17 April – INSET
Thursday 18 April – Start of Term
Friday 19 April – Founder’s Day
Monday 6 May – Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May incl. – HALF TERM
Friday 5 July – End of Term

Autumn Term – 2024
Monday 2 September – INSET
Tuesday 3 September – INSET
Wednesday 4 September – New Pupil Induction Day
(Reception, Year 7, LVI and New Pupil Induction)
Thursday 5 September – Start of Term
Thursday 3 October – Annual Open Evening 6pm – 9pm (All senior pupils)
Friday 4 October – INSET
Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November incl. – HALF TERM
Thursday 5 December* – Carol Service
Friday 13 December – End of Term