Home Information General Information Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE TO THE DATES FOR THE START OF THE AUTUMN TERM

Friday 4th September – Infant pupils to return, Year 7, Year 10 and Lower Sixth Form Induction

Monday 7th September – Term Starts

Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October inc. – HALF TERM

Tuesday 15th December – End of Term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Term Starts

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February inc. – HALF TERM

Tuesday 30th March – End of Term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Term Starts

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June inc. – HALF TERM

Wednesday 7th July – End of Term

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING TERM DATES FOR PRE SCHOOL:

December 2020:

Close – End of Day Friday 18th December. Reopens on Monday 4th January 2021.

December 2021:

Close – End of Day Friday 17th December. Reopens on Monday 3rd January 2022.