Numeracy Challenge

Westholme’s mathletes!

Congratulations to the following pupils who performed exceptionally well in the recent Numeracy Challenge.

Joint First Prize winners, and sharing the Numeracy Prize

Alexa McTiffin (8W) and Ritu Bhattacharyya (7M)

Best in Class Prizes

Year 9

Jessica Hacking, Megan Preedy, Olivia Lever, Emily Burke, Emily Cross, Eve Barker

Year 8

Alexa McTiffin, Charlotte Berry, Amber Mann, Emma Shacklady

Year 7

Ritu Bhattacharyya, Liyana Laheri, Francesca Hemmings, Shuresh Ghanbari-Saheli, Max Benedetto