Home The Croston Theatre Forthcoming Events

Forthcoming Events

Little Voices

Saturday 7th December 2019

Piano Preston

Saturday 18th January 2019

Ribble Valley Piano Week

Wednesday 15th to Sunday 19th July 2020

Ribble Valley Dance

Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th April 2020

Christine Raynor

Thursday 9th to Saturday 11th April 2020

Wednesday 15th to Saturday to Saturday 18th April 2020

Blackburn Festival

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th April 2020

Saturday 2nd to Monday 4th May 2020

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th May 2020

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th May 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sandham Fitchett Performing Art’s

Sunday 24th, Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th May 2020

Blackburn Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 10th July 2021

Photographic Alliance of Great Britain

Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th October 2020