Westholme’s School Officers

Westholme’s newly-elected School Officers

We are delighted to introduce the newly-elected Westholme School Officers:

Head Girl – Charlotte Stockwell and  Deputy Head Girl – Sophie Ward

School Music & Drama Captains

Music Captains: Gabrielle Lamoury and Jade Jones
Drama Captain: Hayley Button

School Sports Captains

Sarah Maudsley (Badminton)
Ellie Walker Smith (Swimming)
Holly Adamson (Netball)
Beth Walker-Smith (Hockey)

Pendle House Officers

Fiona Cruice and Ruth Scott

Longridge House Officers

Linzi Robertson and Kirsten Black

Calder House Officers

Jade Whittaker and Millie Ainsworth

Bowland House Officers

Summer Kirkham and Alice Harfield