Music Colours

Westholme musicians awarded their Colours

Music Colours have been awarded to the pupils who have shown commitment over several years to vocal and instrumental groups at Westholme.   This includes attendance at concerts this academic year.

Full Instrumental and Choral Colours

Anna Davies

Full Choral Colours

Kirsty Campbell, Emma Lawton, Danielle Tulloch, Olivia Facer, Rachel Nattrass

Full Instrumental Colours

Maaham Ahmed, Hannah Connell, Pritika Datta, Rebecca Moore, Charlotte Blow, Hannah Dacey, Abigail Gunn

Half Instrumental Choral Colours

Kirsten Black, Charlotte Jackson, Gabrielle Lamoury, Ruth Scott, Gemma Wignall, Heather Duckworth, Jade Jones, Eleanor Lynch, Charlotte Stockwell

Half Choral Colours

Jenny Campbell, Hannah Dagnall

Half Instrumental Colours

Ciara Baxendale, Malini Dey, Victoria Mawson, Ellie Smith, Elsa Corcoran, Faye Hammer, Jessica Stuart, Abigail Turner