New Officers of the School

New School Officers for 2013 – 2014

On Thursday 9th May, the Officers of the School official handover was performed in assembly.   Mrs Croston thanked the Officers of 2012 – 2013 for their dedication to their duties and for their hard work.   The official hand shakes and presentation of badges took place and everyone wished them well.  

 Westholme Officers 2013 – 2014

Head Girl – Harriet Dagnall

Deputy Head Girl – Lucy Horsfield

Schools Games Captains – Katie Buckley, Stephanie Leaver, Charlotte Millington

School Drama Captains – Alexis Gavan, Lydia Sage

School Music Captains – Hattie Campbell, Stephanie Parsonson

House Officers

Bowland Officers – Deena Mahmood, Megan Rippingale

Calder Officers – Mollie Bunyan, Olivia Thornber

Longridge Officers – Sophie Herrick, Megan Smart

Pendle Officers – Sophie Taylor, Hannah Woods