BDSSA Hockey Tournament

U12 Hockey Winners

On Monday 26th March the Westholme U12 hockey team competed in the Blackburn with Darwen tournament which was held at Westholme’s Astroturf.   Congratulations to the team who finished in first position and are now Blackburn with Darwen U12 Hockey Champions.  

The BDSSA  U12 Hockey Champions for 2012

Charlotte Berry (Captain), Fateema Ahmed, Fiona Anderson, Lucy Fielden, Isobel Jackson,
Baylee Thompson, Olivia Pickford, Emma Taylor, Maddie Hopkinson,
Holly Birchall and Tilly Rawlinson